Menulog takeaway logo
  • 6500+ RESTAURANTS
  • SMS CONFIRMATION
  • FREE TO USE

Why does take away & food delivery ordering through Menulog cost less?

Menulog does not mark up restaurant prices, nor charge customers any service fees over and above what the restaurant charges. Our customers get a better deal because many of our restaurants offer:

  • First customer discounts of up to 35%
  • Loyalty discounts
    (e.g. Order 7 times, 8th is free)
  • Plus thousands of other specials

If you order from Menulog and then find the same item under the same terms advertised by the restaurant within 24 hours, we will credit you the price difference plus an additional $5 for that order.

Bella Cibo

1/7/9 white st, Jannali NSW 2226

Pizza

Open Friday between:
16:30 to 22:30

About us

Photos (3)

Rating:      87 User reviews

Speed:   Great(8.3)

Minimum order:  $25

Bella Cibo Schedule
Delivery Schedule
Sun
16:30 to 22:30
Mon
16:30 to 22:30
Tue
16:30 to 22:30
Wed
16:30 to 22:30
Thu
16:30 to 22:30
Fri
16:30 to 22:30
Sat
16:30 to 22:30
Takeaway Schedule
Sun
16:30 to 22:30
Mon
16:30 to 22:30
Tue
16:30 to 22:30
Wed
16:30 to 22:30
Thu
16:30 to 22:30
Fri
16:30 to 22:30
Sat
16:30 to 22:30
About Bella Cibo

Bella Cibo specialises in bringing restaurant quality food, to your table.

Formerly part of one of Sutherland Shire's best restaurants, all our food is made in-house by trained chefs, with all the quality and taste of a restaurant meal, but at a fraction of the cost!

From a quick bite to eat on the way home, to the complete family dinner, to ribs & pizza on a footy night, Bella Cibo has it all.

Since having to miss out on our delicious food due to an allergy would be such a shame, we are able to offer our entire menu GLUTEN-FREE!

From Buckwheat crepes in our cannelonis, to our home made gluten-free bases, and even gluten-free Tiramisu. All out food is made in-house, so let us know what you can't have, and we won't put it in!

Our Takeaway & Delivery service is open 7 Days from 4:30pm, and available earlier for catering orders.

User Speed Rating

Speed ratings are based on user reviews given by customers who have ordered from Menulog before. Ratings are calculated on a scale of 1-10.

How your order is processed:

  1. Your order is transmitted to this restaurant the instant you submit your order,
  2. The restaurant confirms your order and advises us of the current delivery estimate,
  3. You automatically receive a confirmation email and/or sms with the updated delivery estimate AND contact information for the restaurant (should you experience any issues with the food or delivery),
  4. Menulog customer service representatives monitor orders to ensure they are confirmed immediately by the restaurant,
  5. The restaurant prepares the food and delivers directly to your door.
Menulog Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. Only Menulog issued vouchers are accepted.
  2. Menulog facilitates the discount and pays the full amount directly to the restaurant.
  3. Vouchers can only be used in conjunction with paying via credit card,
  4. Must be used before its expiry date,
  5. Vouchers can only be used in full (ie. no change is given).
  6. Voucher code to be entered at end of checkout process.
  7. Final amount owing after voucher applied will be shown at the top of the credit card entry page.
  8. Menulog reserves the right to charge the value of the voucher to your allotted credit card if we determine that the voucher was redeemed contrary to the terms of use.
Payment Surcharges
  • Order now for later when restaurant opens.

YOUR ORDER

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.5

Food 8.7 Value 8.5 Speed 8.3
Based on 87 good user reviews
Order by: Date  |  Featured
  • Overall 4.7 |  Food 7  |  Value 5  |  Speed 2

  • Overall 2 |  Food -  |  Value -  |  Speed -

    Very late in arriving (1.5 hrs) and had to come back again which was disruptive. Driver was friendly though.

  • Overall 7.3 |  Food 7  |  Value 8  |  Speed 7

  • Overall 9.7 |  Food 10  |  Value 10  |  Speed 9

    The food was hot, and everything was delicious! I will definitely order again.

  • Overall 8.7 |  Food 8  |  Value 9  |  Speed 9

  • Overall 1 |  Food 1  |  Value 1  |  Speed 1

    I never write reviews - but this one warrants the time. There is no way I would recommend based on my experience this evening following a delivery wait of more than 1 hour 20 minutes for food that was basically inedible. Garlic bread was cold and the Mexican pizza consisted of so much chili that the pizza could not be eaten. So disappointing that when a credit of 1/2 was offered I declined - no way I would order again. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . RESTAURANT RESPONSE: Hi Melinda, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry that your delivery took a while last Monday night, i can see that you placed your order at 8:12pm , and we quoted menulog a delivery time of 1:15 mins, which means that your food should have arrived at around 9:27. Our driver left the shop with your food at 9:23, so by the time he got to your house (i think he took another late delivery on the way) it would have been about 1:20mins since you ordered, which is about 5 mins more than we quoted you in the beginning so we are sorry for that. When you called our manager Ash at around 9pm, about 50mins after you ordered, to enquire where your food was, she did explain to you that we only had 1 driver on, and we were very busy for that time of night, and that we would get the food to you as soon as possible. When you rang again, after you had received your order and told her the bread was cold and the pizza was too spicy, she offered to remake the pizza, and send it out straight away, to which you declined, and then she offered you a 50% discount on your next order to which you replied ‘no i would prefer to just leave a bad review on menulog’. So true to your word you have done so, and as we take all feedback very seriously at Bella Cibo, I have since called back 6 other customers that ordered a ‘Mexicana’ pizza on the same night. They all said it was the right amount of chilli, so i would suggest perhaps asking us to put less on, as the pepperoni is quite spicy as well. We are more than happy to cater for any requests here at Bella Cibo. Also in regards to the Garlic bread being cold, i am aware of the problem, at the moment our pizza bags do no seem to keep our breads hot enough for more than 5 mins. We have ordered some ‘Hot Bags’ which use a thermal induction system to keep the food over 55 degrees for up to 45 mins, they are very expensive but hopefully we will have them soon! So thank you again for you feedback it is much appreciated, and hopefully you have more luck with your late night pizza orders in the future!

  • Overall 10 |  Food 10  |  Value 10  |  Speed 10

    Excellent customer service very very friendly

  • Overall 7.3 |  Food 7  |  Value 7  |  Speed 8

  • Overall 10 |  Food 10  |  Value 10  |  Speed 10

    Always hot, yummy, fast & delicious!

VIEW MENU & ORDER ONLINE

Add Your Review

To write a customer review you must have ordered from this restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Existing Member

Enter your login details below.

   Forgot password?
Please Wait

Password Reset

Submit your e-mail address below to receive a password reset link.

AWARDS

Tasty Takeaway Awards 2015 Top 5 Winner

ABOUT US

Bella Cibo specialises in bringing restaurant quality food, to your table.

Formerly part of one of Sutherland Shire's best restaurants, all our food is made in-house by trained chefs, with all the quality and taste of a restaurant meal, but at a fraction of the cost!

From a quick bite to eat on the way home, to the complete family dinner, to ribs & pizza on a footy night, Bella Cibo has it all.

Since having to miss out on our delicious food due to an allergy would be such a shame, we are able to offer our entire menu GLUTEN-FREE!

From Buckwheat crepes in our cannelonis, to our home made gluten-free bases, and even gluten-free Tiramisu. All out food is made in-house, so let us know what you can't have, and we won't put it in!

Our Takeaway & Delivery service is open 7 Days from 4:30pm, and available earlier for catering orders.

map

FOOD DELIVERY BY AREA

FOOD DELIVERY BY CUISINE

Jannali Pizza Delivery

RELATED RESTAURANTS

Mambo Italiano - Kirrawee

Tony's Pizza Pasta

Quattro Woodfire Pizza

Eagle Boys - Kirrawee

Two Italians Pizzeria

La Sesame - Sylvania

Parrino's Pizza

Midnight Pizza Cafe

Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar - Gymea

logo Menulog takeaway
Bella Cibo
Address:
1/7/9 white st, Jannali NSW        Contact details
Cuisines:
Pizza
Fri hours:
11:00 to 22:30, 18:00 to 23:00    View schedule
View photos (4)   
Bella Cibo Schedule
Dining Schedule
Sun
11:30 to 16:30
18:00 to 22:00
Tue
18:00 to 22:00
Wed
18:00 to 22:00
Thu
18:00 to 22:00
Fri
11:00 to 22:30
18:00 to 23:00
Sat
18:00 to 23:00
Contact details - Bella Cibo
Address:
1/7/9 white st, Jannali NSW
Phone:
(02) 9589 0066
  • Bella Cibo specialises in bringing restaurant quality food, to your table.

    Formerly part of one of Sutherland Shire's best restaurants, all our food is made in-house by trained chefs, with all the quality and taste of a restaurant meal, but at a fraction of the cost!

    From a quick bite to eat on the way home, to the complete family dinner, to ribs & pizza on a footy night, Bella Cibo has it... Read more

    Bella Cibo specialises in bringing restaurant quality food, to your table.

    Formerly part of one of Sutherland Shire's best restaurants, all our food is made in-house by trained chefs, with all the quality and taste of a restaurant meal, but at a fraction of the cost!

    From a quick bite to eat on the way home, to the complete family dinner, to ribs & pizza on a footy night, Bella Cibo has it all.

    Since having to miss out on our delicious food due to an allergy would be such a shame, we are able to offer our entire menu GLUTEN-FREE!

    From Buckwheat crepes in our cannelonis, to our home made gluten-free bases, and even gluten-free Tiramisu. All out food is made in-house, so let us know what you can't have, and we won't put it in!

    Our Takeaway & Delivery service is open 7 Days from 4:30pm, and available earlier for catering orders.

  • Latest User Reviews

    Very happy now that they have reduced their seating capacity so the noise levels are much more bearable now. And the food is still amazing, and hands down the best in the area. Can't wait for the n...

    Second try on a weeknight - understaffed - service too slow - overpriced $20 for a garlic bread (pizza) for example - give the wait this probably should have been complimentary.

    More reviews
    Order by: Date, Featured
    • Overall 8.5 |  Food 9  |  Ambience 8  |  Value 8  |  Service 9

      Very happy now that they have reduced their seating capacity so the noise levels are much more bearable now. And the food is still amazing, and hands down the best in the area. Can't wait for the new bar area to be finished!

    • Overall 4 |  Food 5  |  Ambience 3  |  Value 4  |  Service 4

      Second try on a weeknight - understaffed - service too slow - overpriced $20 for a garlic bread (pizza) for example - give the wait this probably should have been complimentary.

    • Overall 8.5 |  Food 10  |  Ambience 7  |  Value 8  |  Service 9

    • Overall 8 |  Food 8  |  Ambience 8  |  Value 8  |  Service 8

      Fantastic

    • Overall 8.5 |  Food 9  |  Ambience 8  |  Value 9  |  Service 8

      jam-packed just before Christmas , short staffed yet still a great night out. Food was to die for and service was great once they had time to make it to our table! thanks

    • Overall 8 |  Food 10  |  Ambience 6  |  Value 7  |  Service 9

      Had a great night here, was a little noisy, they had music on but i couldn't hear it, but was okay once some of the bigger tables started to leave. Food was excellent, and very friendly service. Will be back in the new year.

    • Overall 8 |  Food 9  |  Ambience 7  |  Value 7  |  Service 9

      Always a good night out, best Italian this side of the bridge.

    • Overall 9 |  Food 10  |  Ambience 7  |  Value 9  |  Service 10

    • Overall 9 |  Food 10  |  Ambience 8  |  Value 9  |  Service 9

      The food here is great! sometimes we have to wait a while for it, but the friendly service and atmosphere more than makes up for it.. Now eating here regularly.

    • Overall 9 |  Food 10  |  Ambience 9  |  Value 9  |  Service 8

      We had a lovely night, the food was excellent and the Restaurant was very very busy for a Tuesday night. It did take a while for the food to come out but the waitress was lovely and kept apologising.

    • Overall 9.3 |  Food 10  |  Ambience 8  |  Value 9  |  Service 10

      a quaint dining experience, lovely staff, anice little place to go in the suburbs we will go back again

    • Overall 6.8 |  Food 7  |  Ambience 5  |  Value 7  |  Service 8

      The gluten free meal I ordered (chicken limone) was delicious. Fresh ingredients, great taste... happy to recommend.

    • Overall 9.3 |  Food 9  |  Ambience 9  |  Value 9  |  Service 10

      Very child friendly... had an excellent experience and now go there often..

    • Overall 7.8 |  Food 9  |  Ambience 7  |  Value 8  |  Service 7

      Excellent.

    • Overall 10 |  Food 10  |  Ambience 10  |  Value 10  |  Service 10

      Always a great night out, with the staff here fantastic, and the excellent and value for money!

    • Overall 8 |  Food 7  |  Ambience 7  |  Value 9  |  Service 9

      An enjoyable dining experience. The balcony was the place to be on a balmy summer evening. Service was attentive and very friendly.

    • Overall 9 |  Food 9  |  Ambience 8  |  Value 9  |  Service 10

      We eat all the time wether it is eat in or home deliverly food is always great and stuff always 100% polite. I highly recommend this restruant.

    • Overall 6.3 |  Food 6  |  Ambience 6  |  Value 6  |  Service 7

  • Restaurant Details

    Payment
    Amex, Cash, Diners, Eftpos, Mastercard, Visa
    Features
    BYO, Deliveries, Licensed, No dress code, Outside dining area, Street parking, Takeaway
    Ambience
    Buzzy, Relaxed
    Food
    Diabetic Option, Gluten Free, Peanut Free Option, Vegetarian option
    Styles
    Sit down
    Entertainment
    Dance floor
    Suitable for
    Birthday/Anniversary, Business lunch/dinner, Christmas party, Other
  • Large Groups Information

    Group booking policy Set Menu options Available

order food delivery/takeaway online